"Ramstore", the first shopping center of independent Kazakhstan, was built in Almaty city in 1999 by "Migros Ticaret A.Ş." - one of the FMCG retail market leaders represented by the Migros and Macrocenter supermarket chains, and was reconstructed in 2017.

The main shareholders of "Migros Ticaret A.S." are one of the largest holdings in Turkey - "Anadolu Group" and the British company "BC Partners". The rest of the shares are listed on the Istanbul Stock Exchange.
"Anadolu Group" holding has extensive interests from finance and mechanization to the food industry, including the beer and soft drink markets in 19 countries, including Turkey, Russia, Kazakhstan, Georgia, Moldova and Ukraine. In Kazakhstan, the holding is represented by such brands as "Ramstore Kazakhstan", "Coca-Cola Kazakhstan", and "Efes Kazakhstan".

"Ramstore ALL In" mixed-use complex will perfectly fit into the routine of every resident and guest of Almaty city.

"Ramstore" is a symbol of new life not only for the residents of the southern capital, but for the people of Kazakhstan as a whole. The first traditions of family weekends, the first shopping, movies, and dinners with friends are associated with "Ramstore". The world is changing and our complex is changing with the world.
Today we are not just a shopping center. We are a Mixed-use Complex.
"Ramstore ALL In" is not only a convenient place for meetings in the business center of the city, but also dozens of destinations for work and leisure accessible in one place.
Boutiques with a large selection of clothing, including Kazakhstani designers
Business center
Restaurant area
Supermarket
Banking services
Beauty salon
Household goods: DIY stores, dry cleaning, services
Our complex has everything for your comfortable life!
Contacts
Aytug Can
CEO
Serdyuk Bogdan
Director of the management company Ramstore ALL In
Alimbekova Madina
Director of Legal Department
Elvira Rustamova
Chief Accountant
Sabina Avchikhanova
Rent Department
Sitemap
N. Nazarbayev Ave, 226
General
Adress
Rental department
2021
МФК Ramstore ALL IN. All rights reserved.

«Рамстор» - первый торговый центр независимого Казахстана, был построен в Алматы в 1999 году компанией «Migros Ticaret A.Ş.» - одним из лидеров рынка розничной торговли FMCG, представленных сетью супермаркетов Migros и Macrocenter и был реконструирован в 2017 году.
Основными акционерами компании «Migros Ticaret A.S.» являются один из самых крупнейших холдингов Турции «Anadolu Group» и Английская компания «BC Partners». Остальная часть акций открыта на Стамбульской бирже.
Холдинг «Anadolu Group» имеет обширные интересы от финансов и механизации до пищевой промышленности, в том числе на рынках пива и безалкогольных напитков в 19 странах, включая Турцию, Россию, Казахстан, Грузию, Молдову и Украину. На территории Казахстана холдинг представлен такими брендами как «Ramstore Kazakhstan», «Coca-Cola Kazakhstan», «Efes Kazakhstan».

Многофункциональный комплекс «Ramstorе ALL In» идеально впишется в рутину каждого жителя и гостя города Алматы.

«Рамстор»- символ новой жизни не только жителей южной столицы, но и казахстанцев в целом. Первые традиции семейных выходных, первый шопинг, кино и обеды с друзьями — все это был «Рамстор». Мир меняется и наш комплекс вместе с ним.
Сегодня мы не просто торговый центр. Мы — многофункциональный комплекс.
«Ramstorе ALL In» - это не только удобное место для встреч в деловом центре города, но также десятки направлений для работы и отдыха, собранные в одном месте.
Бутики с большим выбором одежды, среди которых и казахстанские дизайнеры
Бизнес-центр
Ресторанная зона
Супермаркет
Банковские услуги
Салон красоты
Все для дома: магазины уюта, химчистка, сервисные услуги
В нашем комплексе есть все для вашей комфортной жизни!
Контакты
Айтуг Джан
Генеральный директор ТОО «Рамстор Казахстан»
Сердюк Богдан
Директор Управляющей компании МФК Ramstore ALL In
Алимбекова Мадина
Директор юридического департамента
Эльвира Рустамова
Главный бухгалтер
Сабина Авчиханова
Отдел аренды
Карта сайта
Проспект Н. Назарбаева, 226
Общие вопросы
Адрес
Отдел аренды
2021
МФК Ramstore ALL IN. Все права защищены.