About us

Our company

«Ramstore» – is an international chain of supermarkets and trade complexes, owned by the company «Migros Ticaret A. Ş.» in Turkey which is created from a joint investment between «Anadolu Endustri Holding» in Turkey and «BC Partners» in England and has almost 2000 supermarket operations and 30 shopping malls in Turkey, Macedonia and Kazakhstan. Currently, «Ramstore» in Kazakhstan operates with 11 «Ramstore» supermarkets, 5 «Ramstore Express» format supermarkets, «ramstore. online. kz» 2 online stores and «Ramstore All -in» multifunctional trade complex in the cities Almaty and Nur-Sultan since May 1999. «Ramstore» has a Quality Management System which fulfills the requirements of the TS EN ISO 9001: 2015.

Contacts

General Director
Aytug Can
E-mail: assistant@ramstore.kz
Phone: 8 (727) 330 54 18
Deputy General Director
Dalagan Аhmet Ervent
e-mail: ahmetd@ramstore.kz
Phone: 8 (727) 330 54 47
Human Resources Department Director
Hasanova Dinara Ayupovna
e-mail: dinarah@ramstore.kz
Phone: 8 (727) 330 54 65
Legal Department Director
Аlimbekova Madina Almasbekovna
e-mail: madinaa@ramstore.kz
Phone: 8 (727) 330 55 41
Quality Control Director
Кilic Onder
e-mail: onderk@ramstore.kz 
Phone: 8 (727) 330 54 81
IТ Director
Аhtanov Ardak
e-mail: ardaka@ramstore.kz
Phone: 8 (727) 330 54 54
Corporate issues and education Director
Murzaliyeva Zhanyl
e-mail: zhanylm@ramstore.kz
Phone: 8 (727) 330 54 73
Advertising Department main specialist
Мurat Altay 
e-mail: altaym@ramstore.kz
Phone: 8 (727) 330 55 31
Almaty Regional Director
Karimov Amangeldy
e-mail: amank@ramstore.kz
Phone: 8 (727) 330 55 67
Nur*Sultan Regional Director
Isayev Almas
e-mail: almasi@ramstore.kz
Phone: 8 (7172) 58 22 01
English